Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Delanty

Dan Delanty

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Delanty
"We have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and we have been with Heather and her team since 2008. They have been amazing and very responsive when needed."
Profile photo of Meg Rozier

Meg Rozier

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Meg Rozier
"Good luck getting these people to answer your question, over the phone or via email. And after they finally decided to return my call Melissa could not have been more rude. I have been with State Farm since 2005, with no claims. I would not recommend this office nor State Farm to anyone. Even State Farm twitter couldn’t help!"
Profile photo of Sharlette Carey

Sharlette Carey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlette Carey
"Friendly service and quick responses."
Profile photo of dominic scibilia

dominic scibilia

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dominic scibilia
"Responsive. Thorough. Considerate. Professional."
Profile photo of Christopher Walters

Christopher Walters

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Walters
"Always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Driver

Brian Driver

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Driver
"Love working with them. Very responsive, super nice. We have been with them for years and they have always taken care of us!"
Profile photo of keonia burns

keonia burns

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by keonia burns
"Melissa helped me that words can't express. Thank you soo much 🥰😘"
Profile photo of edward levon

edward levon

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by edward levon
"Always prompts on getting back to you"
Profile photo of Andrea Murphy

Andrea Murphy

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Murphy
"Christina Hardy is the BEST! She has always taken care of our many needs. When I have lots of questions she is always there to assist and give me all the best options for me and my family. There have been times when I’m offered other Insurance options while buying a new car and I decline every time. I don’t even allow them to run the numbers for a policy. My answer is always “I’m not interested in another Insurance Company, I love State Farm and my Agent is Awesome.” Customer Service goes a long way as it’s my field in the retail world. Thank you, Christina for your patience, diligence and loyalty to me as a customer."
Profile photo of Patrick Owens

Patrick Owens

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Owens
"Always friendly and helpful. Very prompt with quotes. Knowledgeable about correct coverage for your automotive and real estate."
Profile photo of Michele Dust

Michele Dust

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dust
"Great Service Awesome"
Profile photo of Scott Sears

Scott Sears

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sears
"Great bunch agents, heather bosse great gal. Insure thru these folks!!!!"
Profile photo of Connor Bosse

Connor Bosse

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Bosse
"Great customer service and amazing staff who always greet you with a smile would recommend to anyone I meet."
Profile photo of Joan Yetter Redick

Joan Yetter Redick

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Yetter Redick
"Great Agency. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Been with State Farm for 50 years in various places. Heather Bosse's agency is one of the best."
Profile photo of Joyce Montalvo

Joyce Montalvo

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Montalvo
"We were very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Michael Garrett

Michael Garrett

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garrett
"Great experience with this team! Danielle was very responsive, thorough and worked very hard to find me the coverage I needed. I compared several companies and due to her focus on me as a client, and coupled with State Farm's reputation made it an easy decision."
Profile photo of James Richter

James Richter

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by James Richter
"I just moved to Mt. Pleasant and had a million things to do in order to get settled. Danielle Killin of the Heather Bosse State Farm Agency made getting insured (homeowners, flood and auto) easy and convenient. Danielle was professional, courteous and polite. She also got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Dubs

Dubs

March 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dubs
"As newcomers to the Charleston area, we settled in Mount Pleasant, purchased a home and needed insurance. We chose Heather Bosse with State Farm. The person we have delt with is Danielle Killin. She is, simply put, AWESOME! The amount of detail into our contract and the customer service we have received from Danielle is "World Class". She has been on top of any issues, has been in touch with all necessary parties and has been proactive throughout this process. We strongly recommend the Bosse Agency to anyone seeking insurance. You will not be disappointed. Make sure you ask for Danielle!!"
Profile photo of Terri Sciarro

Terri Sciarro

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Sciarro
"always helps me very quickly!"
Profile photo of Gerald Zuckerwar

Gerald Zuckerwar

March 30, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Gerald Zuckerwar
"Unfortunately I left this agency because I lost two agents in the span of two years. I don't like change and prefer to deal with someone who will be there for me consistently year after year."
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

July 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brown
"Heather goes above and beyond the duties of an insurance agent. We are very fortunate to have her as our agent as well as a leader with in the community."
Profile photo of Diane R

Diane R

June 20, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Diane R
"I would give this agency a zero star rating if possible. This agency was my first experience with State Farm insurance, and almost caused me to leave the company. I found the representatives at the Heather Bosse agency to be rude, condescending and obstructive. They do not answer phone calls. They do not properly explain things. They tell you they are too busy to see you. And, when I tried to call Heather directly for help, she had her office manager call me back a day and a half later with no help. My husband spent TWO hours in their office while they tried to figure out how to add a new car to our insurance. It turned out they still did it incorrectly. They also added my new car incorrectly. I found another agency in the area and switched to them. The new agent has straightened out these problems. Do not use the Heather Bosse agency. It is a bad experience!"